Home

Welcome to Heritage Opera – Northwest England’s professional touring opera company.

Please click the links above in order to view details of our current productions and forthcoming performances.
Our next show dates are as follows:
Così fan tutte, Saturday 30th June, Oxford
Carmen, Sunday 1st July, Stafford.
Carmen, Thursday 12th July, Peterborough
Madame Butterfly, Friday 13th July, Peterborough
Carmen, Saturday 14th July, Peterborough.
Carmen, Thursday 19th July, Gawsworth Hall.
Così fan tutte, Saturday 21st July, Lamberhurst, Kent.
Carmen, Sunday 9th September, Oswestry.
Pirates of Penzance, Saturday 15th September, Cirencester.
Madame Butterfly, Saturday 22nd September, Boston.
Madame Butterfly, Monday 15th October, Runcorn.
Carmen, Friday 19th October, Nantwich.